I’ve Discovered a Dairy-free Yogurt Made From Almonds!

I’ve tried a few different non-dairy yogurts since becoming vegan (soy, coconut..), but there hasn’t been anything I have been overly fond of. I came across a new product when shopping at an organic market – Amande Almond yogurt! I like the flavor and texture; it’s a good find. It’s not packed full of sugar but has a nice sweet taste. You also get a good sized tub for the price, unlike the coconut yogurt. Make sure if it looks liquidy, just give the whole tub a good stir. The good stuff hangs out in the liquid so don’t dump it out!

Just wanted to share my discovery!

top lid of almond yogurt

Front view of almond yogurt container

3 responses

  1. I just got that yogurt, last week, and I actually didn’t like it as much as soy yogurt. The taste is right on, but something about the texture threw me off. All that being said, to each her own! 🙂

Leave a Reply

